OBSESSED!

EJN Media's own radio channels, playing everything from 80s and mellow choons to the latest dance beats!

Moderators: [AsC]Frags, DJRAM, `Xui, Senior Moderators

OBSESSED!

Postby X2 » Wed Jul 13, 2005 12:52 am

8) Am starting to like this radio station 8)

Image
X2
Member
Member
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 1:27 am
Location: Liverpool

Postby Goku » Fri Jul 15, 2005 11:27 pm

who dont like this station :P :D
Image
Image
User avatar
Goku
Expert Member
Expert Member
 
Posts: 478
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2004 9:13 pm
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Postby STALKER » Tue Jul 19, 2005 4:55 pm

Try listening on a friday night from 9pm gmt.........its certainly bound to entertain you one way or the other.Btw big up to DJFRAGS and the nutter we call XUI.......keep rocking guys :D :D
User avatar
STALKER
Honorary Member
Honorary Member
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2002 1:42 am
Location: SCOTLAND.....MY TRUE HOME

Postby KiLlA » Tue Jul 19, 2005 9:23 pm

Would be nice though to have music everynight :lol:
Image
KiLlA
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 1:10 am
Location: uk

Postby `Xui » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:44 am

tbh i cant be arsed to do it everynight ..

just ask the wife
Image
Image
User avatar
`Xui
Site Partner
Site Partner
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2002 1:31 am
Location: PHEAR MY LARGE AVS

Postby fatal » Sat Aug 13, 2005 3:07 am

only if he doesnt play songs that are over 9 minutes!
User avatar
fatal
Member
Member
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 10:54 pm

Postby Warpig » Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:26 pm

@[FuN]WarPig .::Currently Listening To :: : 05 Court of the Crimson King Turn of the Fire Witch Dance of the Puppets :: Song Length : 9mins 25secs ::.

thx Xui 8)
Warpig
 

Postby `Xui » Sun Aug 14, 2005 3:36 am

nps m8 :)
Image
Image
User avatar
`Xui
Site Partner
Site Partner
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2002 1:31 am
Location: PHEAR MY LARGE AVS


Return to MPfreeUK Radio - www.mpfreeukradio.co.uk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron