Yo Hiya People

[FuN] 4 Mayhem CoD2 - Runs the extreme+ mod with map/gametype voting enabled

Moderators: Keiser Soze, Cpt.Miller, [FuN] Users, Senior Moderators

Yo Hiya People

Postby MooDSwinG » Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:25 am

Im Glad im Able to play here again dont understand why i couldnt for ages....Anyways so you get to know who your playing a bit better My names Rob i call myself MooDSwinG on cod only because its my intended record label name an not because i have moodswings or nothing.lol Im also a Music producer and have recently been sighned to darkland recordings...check my myspace out if ur interested its www.myspace.com/djdillema2006 An have a listen to sexual terrorist hahaha CHOONE!

Take it easy peeps

Rob
Check out my webpage on myspace......www.myspace.com/djdillema2006 If you like Your Drum & Bass then this is for you...Recently got sighned to darkland recordings so chek it out...:)

Check that link under this for my player stats...mad i didnt know they knew so much....

http://www.gametracker.com/server/82.13 ... MooDSwinG/
MooDSwinG

Postby Cpt.Miller » Tue Jul 17, 2007 4:33 pm

Hi m8,

Glad to see you found us again :)

Our server contract ran out so had to setup another one, with new ip :(

Anyway enjoy the game.

Cpt.
Cpt.Miller
[FuN] Member
[FuN] Member

e.z

Postby MooDSwinG » Tue Jul 17, 2007 4:48 pm

yeh man i was well chuffed, so heres the deal i basicly play cod2 an am the best at pressent out of my circle of friends but i usually let my friends have a go on it aswell.. we usualy do a 1 map rotation here at my pad see....awsome...the main players who also play here with me are Rich,Liam, ad ash oh and my friend manze but he also plays it on his pc aswell. When i lost this server out of my list i started playing on a spanish server called innova which is also extreme mod...got a bit better since i last played on FUN so after ive settled back in expect to see me up there more hehehe...

Peace man, Take it easy

Rob